Seattle Times Footlight Award Winner Jeff Church (“Killer Voice”)

12 BroadwayWorld Nominations Including Best Musical

The Reboot:

Nontraditional Casting

The Cast

Jeff Church as Mr. McClam
Garrett Dill as Harold McClam
Stacie Hart as Crabble
Kylee Gano as Joey Storms
Janet McWilliams as Daphne
Mandy Rose Nichols as Narrator
Tara Nix as Miriam

The Production Team

Harry Turpin (Director)
Joel Kurzynski (Music Director)
Keegan Andres (Rehearsal Stage Manager)
Jon Winans (Production Stage Manager
Alex Wren (Lighting Design)
Barb Klingberg (Costumes)
Angela Snyder (Props)
Brandon Scalf (Set Design)
Keegan Andres (Sound Design)
Ethan Dawson (Sound Tech)